Leadership

Coordinators

Derrick McQueen

Administration Ministry

dmcqueen@ftmrockhil.org

Carleton Maxwell

All Access Ministry

cmaxwell@ftmrockhill.org

Monique Waithe

Christian Education Ministry

mwaithe@ftmrockhill.org

Athena Dickey

Outreach/Mission Ministry

adickey@ftmrockhill.org

Quiana Curenton

Worship & Arts Ministry

qcurenton@ftmrockhill.org

Administration

Mike Waithe

Advisory Board

miwaithe@ftmrockhill.org

Bernitra Starks

Hospitality Ministry

bstarks@ftmrockhill.org

Ronnie Bryant

Media Ministry

rbryant@ftmrockhill.org

Mike Waithe

Task Force Team

miwaithe@ftmrockhill.org

Scott Gill

Deacon Board

sgill@ftmrockhill.org

Letina McCullough

Deaconess Board

lmccullough@ftmrockhill.org

Mia Miles

Social Media Ministry

socialmedia@ftmrockhill.org

Cedric Armstrong

Ushers

carmstrong@ftmrockhill.org

All Access

Standrick Rhodes

Children Ministry age 6-9

srhodes@ftmrockhill.org

Standrick Rhodes

Youth Ministry age 10-12

srhodes@ftmrockhill.org

Standrick Rhodes

Young Adult Ministry age 13-16

srhodes@ftmrockhill.org

Christian Education

Pamela Brantley

Vacation Bible School

pbrantley@ftmrockhill.org

Colleen McQueen

Believers Orientation

cmcqueen@ftmrockhill.org

Sandra Thompson

Freedom Orientaion

sthompson@ftmrockhill.org

Josie Jamison

Sunday School Superintendent

jjamison@ftmrockhill.org

Fellowship

Darryl Hunter

Men’s Ministry

dhunter@ftmrockhill.org

Dawn Crump

Women’s Ministry

dcrump@ftmrockhill.org

Laverne Page

College Ministry

lpage@ftmrockhill.org

Outreach / Mission

Monique Waithe

Altar Counseling

mwaithe@ftmrockhill.org

Lisa Pipkin

Ambassadors

lpipkin@ftmrockhill.org

Princess Santiago

Clothes Ministry

psantiago@ftmrockhill.org

Athena Dickey

Evangelism

adickey@ftmrockhill.org

Crystal Maxwell, M.D.

Healthcare Ministry

crmaxwell@ftmrockhill.org

BryAnne Jones

Intercessory Prayer

bjones@ftmrockhill.org

Wayne Cherry

Transportation

wcherry@ftmrockhill.org

Worship and Arts

Mary Knox

Freedom Praise Dancers

mknox@ftmrockhill.org

Lance Hamright

Freedom Praise Team

lhamright@ftmrockhill.org

Keisha White

Youth Praise Dancers

kwhite@ftmrockhill.org

Justin Deas

The Band

jdeas@ftmrockhill.org

Austin Jefferson

Voices of Freedom Choir

ajefferson@ftmrockhill.org